Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.

Avaliações

7,2 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
6,9
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
6,1
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
6,6
Avaliações
    ca
    10
    21 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jiwat
    in
    10
    15 de dezembro de 2017
    Memorable Stay - Value for deal
    everything was perfect and value for money!!!! Though I stayed for one day but was truly a good experience.
    Julia
    de
    8,8
    25 de novembro de 2017
    The room was equipped with all things you need. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and really took care that I had a pleasant stay and even helped me getting an Uber etc.. I will definitely come back if I will go again to Palo Alto!
    se
    8,8
    8 de novembro de 2017
    It gets noisy at night since it's close to the highway.
    Good and friendly service. Within walking distance of the train station, close by bus stop.
    Mary
    us
    8,8
    31 de outubro de 2017
    The Place itself was pretty run down, but the room was spotless, including the bathroom!
    Rachel
    se
    5,8
    21 de setembro de 2017
    The price was so high given the accommodation. It also smelled like stale cigarettes despite being a smoke-free room. For nearly 200 dollars, one should get breakfast and a clean smelling room.
    TV had cable and the staff was super friendly.
    Maxime
    ch
    6,2
    30 de agosto de 2017
    OK for short stay
    Very bad sound-insulation, you hear the road and people talking/screaming as if they were in your room. Even if the price is "normal" for the silicon valley, I find it expensive for what it was.
    They provide bottled water, the room is spacious.
    Budi
    id
    5,8
    2 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    fr
    7,9
    31 de julho de 2017
    Good for a short stay
    The hotel is in renovation, so the exterior looks quite creepy No lift !
    Very good Wifi connexion Friendly staff Big room
    Ola
    pl
    8,8
    31 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chan
    sg
    7,5
    7 de julho de 2017
    Good location n reasonable price
    Noisy neighbors
    Friendly staffs
    Daniel
    om
    4,6
    30 de junho de 2017
    Retro does not even capture how old this place is. Strong smells in the room. Saw a rat outside the front entrance!
    Nice helpful staff
    Stephen
    ca
    6,7
    6 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Fechar