住宿評語

7.1
評分

評分細項

整潔度
6.6
舒適度
6.7
住宿位置
8.0
設施/服務
6.0
服務人員
8.7
物超所值
6.6

住宿評語

    R0p1
    it

    評分

    10
    2018 年 5 月 24 日
    Nothing
    Friendly staff, good position
    Vincent Marsh
    us

    評分

    5.0
    2018 年 5 月 22 日

    Slumming in Palo Alto, CA

    Motel styled facility. Very expensive accommodations
    Hardwood floors
    IO
    jp

    評分

    6.7
    2018 年 5 月 12 日
    reasonable not so dirty as I thought from other reviews
    Cordova
    us

    評分

    7.5
    2018 年 4 月 25 日

    Super friendly staff, unique rooms, and bad-but-good late night food options just a stroll away

    The decorations and furniture are all mismatched and pretty cheap looking, but this just goes into their weird charm that I've grown to like.
    I love the weird charm of the place, how every room seems to be wildly different, and the staff, which has been exceedingly kind and friendly both times we've stayed there!
    Ningyu
    us

    評分

    7.1
    2018 年 4 月 19 日

    Nice position with reasonable price.

    However, the facilities seemed aged. There was an odor when I first opened the door. My room had a big balcony facing the street but the noise was annoying.
    This place locates on a major street and is very near to Stanford University. It is easy to find and easy to reach. The neighborhood seemed safe when I was there. There was a Starbucks in walking distance filled with programming programmers. The room is spacious and has almost everything you need. The wifi speed is satisfactory for emails and video.
    Suellen
    us

    評分

    3.3
    2018 年 4 月 17 日
    The place was not super clean, I had my period and they did not change the bed, there was hair in the shower
    Location
    Michael
    us

    評分

    8.3
    2018 年 4 月 16 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    laolal
    us

    評分

    8.3
    2018 年 4 月 13 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    John
    us

    評分

    2.9
    2018 年 4 月 11 日

    I would never stay here again.

    This hotel was a total dive.
    This hotel was a total dive.
    us

    評分

    7.5
    2018 年 4 月 1 日

    No frills motel in the heart of Palo Alto

    It’s NOT that I did not like it, this review is for you so YOU know what is awaiting you: very no frills motel. (I knew it at booking: 2-star motel. No surprises. I have no complaints). So WHY am I writing this? After my presentation in the morning, a colleague asked me where I was staying so she could reserve rooms there for a keynote conference speaker, a presenter & their families. That’s where I realized that while I don’t mind lack of luxury amenities, I would not recommend putting up Board members, speakers, presenters, or business team members here until they upgrade more. •WiFi -while in Palo Alto- was very weak. •Bathroom -while clean- did not have a lotion or a glass /plastic cup for a sip of water. •Door did not have a security latch, just a turn ‘locked’ knob. •Mattress was larger than the bed frame. •Older furniture in the room. *However, it is clear they are working on upgrading this perfect-location motel. *The new room flooring looks great. *Large new TV mounted on the wall. *Plenty of electrical outlets /USB plugs. *New railing was being installed. *There is Hawaiian BBQ & Happy Donut 24/7 across the street. *Starbucks 1-2 mins walk up to road. *It is perfectly located 10-15 mins by Lyft from Stanford, in the heart of historic laid back Palo Alto, 15 mins from Mountain View... So again, I do NOT need luxuries when I travel, just clean/safe place, but I learned that others do. I knew I was booking a 2-star older motel and I was fine with it. Just make sure you or your guests know it too.
    The manager was very pleasant, professional, warm, welcoming and helpful. Upon arrival just before 2aM he walked me to my room and helped me with my luggage. The next day he again assisted me with bags for presentation and brought me a bottle of water as I waited for Lyft etc. The service & location & parking was perfect. Thank you!!!
    Maria
    mx

    評分

    6.2
    2018 年 3 月 31 日

    great location

    They could invest on the decoration a little bit more because, some furniture seem old.
    The bed was really comfortable and the location was really good.
    Ryan
    us

    評分

    9.6
    2018 年 3 月 31 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    kalolaine
    us

    評分

    7.9
    2018 年 3 月 27 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    us

    評分

    4.6
    2018 年 3 月 18 日
    You don't get what you pay for in Silicon Valley for hotels, and this costs less than most.
    Good towels
    Melakah
    us

    評分

    5.4
    2018 年 3 月 15 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    PHILIP
    us

    評分

    6.2
    2018 年 3 月 15 日
    No microwaveor refrigerator or phone in room very Spartan. Parking very tight
    Manager very courteous and accommodating.
    Michael
    us

    評分

    5.4
    2018 年 3 月 11 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Kyle
    us

    評分

    5.8
    2018 年 3 月 10 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Melanie
    ca

    評分

    9.2
    2018 年 3 月 10 日
    Very nice service! The owner will get you what you need and even call an uber for you if you need it. A cute little place that is what you expect for what you pay for it.
    Jayne
    us

    評分

    6.2
    2018 年 2 月 25 日

    I saw a bug in the shower curtain

    Spacious
    Space
正在載入評語